Today's Feature

AF.Com: Preview Edition Volume 02

Knocking out three previews for next month's releases from ADV films, check out the latest installment of AF.Com: Preview Edition. Volume 02 is up and ready to inform you about three new series ADV is offering up next month.

 

Recent Updates


09.07.05 -- Karsh drops in with his thoughts on the Noir - OST 1. Anyone who's a fan of Yuki Kajiura will find this CD an important addition to their collection.

09.06.05 -- Trying to get back on track with one my current favorites, I've added a review for Geneon's late June release of Fighting Spirit - Vol. 06 - Death Match.

09.06.05 -- Taking care of a few preview discs for next month's releases from ADV, I've added the latest installment in my newest column. AF.Com: Preview Edition Volume 02 is up for your reading enjoyment.

09.06.05 -- Tackling one of the largest volumes of manga I've ever read, I've added my thoughts on VIZ's July release of Sexy Voice and Robo.

09.05.05 -- Finishing up another upcoming release from ADV, I've added my thoughts on next week's release of Peacemaker - Vol. 07 - Decision.

09.05.05 -- Due out next Tuesday, I've added a review for ADV's release of Area 88 TV - Target 02 - A Lonely Crossing of Paths.

09.03.05 -- Taking a look at a few classic, older titles I never reviewed for any number of reasons, I've posted my thoughts on Ronin Warriors - Vol. 01 - The Call, Ronin Warriors - Vol. 02 - Rescue Operations and Ronin Warriors - Vol. 03 - Warriors Reunited from Bandai.

09.02.05 -- Getting started on one of Bandai's newer series, I've added a review for their late June release of Hoop Days - Zone 01.

09.01.05 -- Finishing up ADV's latest Korean release, I've added a review for their early July release of My Beautiful Girl Mari.

08.31.05 -- Adding a new column to the site that will deal with preview discs, I've taken a look at the first episode of Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex 2nd Gig and added my thoughts in AF.Com: Preview Edition Volume 01.

 

New Releases


Title Licensor Released On SRP Online Prices
Login ID:

Password:

Register Now!

Anime News

Provided by ANN

Katsucon Media Blasters Panel Report

Japanese Box Office

Manga Sales Successes

Gundam PS2 Games

Anime Info Quick Jump
.hack//Legend of ...
.hack//SIGN
10 Tokyo Warriors
3 X 3 Eyes
8 Man After
A Little Snow Fai...
A Tree of Palme
A Wind Named Amne...
A.D. Police
A.I. Love You
Adventure Kid
Adventures of Son...
Ah! My Goddess OV...
Ah! My Goddess TV
Ai Yori Aoshi
Ai Yori Aoshi Eni...
Air Master
Akira
Alien Nine
All Purpose Cultu...
Amazing Nurse Nan...
Angel
Angel Links
Angel Tales
Angelic Layer
Animatrix
Appleseed
Aquarian Age
Arc the Lad
Arcade Gamer Fubu...
Area 88
Argentosama
Arjuna
Armitage: Dual-M...
Armitage: Polymat...
Asagiri no Miko
Astro Boy
Aura Battler Dunb...
Ayane's High Kick
Azumanga Daioh
Babel II: Testame...
Baki the Grappple...
Banner of the Sta...
Banner of the Sta...
BAOH
Baron: The Cat Re...
Basara
Bastard!!
BASToF Syndrome
Battle Arena Tosh...
Battle of the Pla...
Battle Royale
Battle Royale Hig...
Be Forever Yamato
Berserk
Betterman
Between the Sheet...
Beyblade
Big O
Big O II
Bio Hunter
Birdy the Mighty
Birth
Black Heaven
Black Jack
Blade of the Immo...
Blame
Blood Reign
Blue Gender
Blue Remains
Blue Seed
Boogiepop Phantom
Boys Over Flowers
Brain Powered
Bride of Deimos
Brigadoon
Bubblegum Crash
Bubblegum Crisis
Bubblegum Crisis ...
Burn Up Excess
Burn Up!
Burn-Up Scramble
Burst Angel
Captain Herlock, ...
Cardcaptor Sakura
Carried by the Wi...
Case Closed
Casshan: Robot Hu...
Castle In The Sky
Cat Soup
Catnapped! the Mo...
Ceres, Celestial ...
Chobits
Chronicles of the...
Chrono Crusade
City Hunter TV
Comic Party
Confidential Conf...
Corrector Yui
Cosmic Warrior Ze...
Cosplay Complex
Cowboy Bebop
Crest of the Star...
Cromartie High Sc...
Crying Freeman
Cutey Honey
Cyber City
Cyber Forumula GP...
Cyberteam in Akih...
Cyborg 009
Cybuster
Dai-Guard
Daiakuji: The Xen...
Daichis
Daphne in the Bri...
Dark Angel
Dark Myth
DearS
Debutante Detecti...
Demon City Shinju...
Demon Lord Dante
Descendants of Da...
Devil Lady
Di Gi Charat Nyo!
Di Gi Charat Thea...
Di Gi Charat TV
DICE
Digimon
Dirty Pair
Divergence Eve
DNA2 (Squared)
DNAngel
Doggy Poo
Dokkoida!?
Domain of Murder
Don't Leave Me Al...
Doomed Megalopoli...
Dr. Slump
Dragon Drive
Dragon Half
Dragonball
Dragonball GT
Dragonball Z
Dual
E's Otherwise
Eden's Bowy
Eight Clouds Risi...
Eiken
El-Hazard
Elfen Lied
Escaflowne (Visio...
eX-Driver
Excel Saga
Eyeshield 21
Fafner
Fancy Lala
Fancy Lala Comple...
Fight! Iczer One
Fighting Spirit -...
Figure 17
Final Fantasy Unl...
Final Yamato
Fist of the North...
Five Star Stories
Flame of Recca
FLCL
Forbidden Love
Fruits Basket
Full Metal Panic!
Full Metal Panic?...
Fullmetal Alchemi...
Fushigi Yugi - Th...
G-Force (Best of)
Gad Guard
Galaxy Railways
Galazy Angel
Gall Force
Gall Force: Earth...
Gantz
Gasaraki
Gatchaman
Gatekeepers
Gatekeepers 21
Generator Gawl
Geneshaft
Genma Wars
Genshikin
Gensis Climber Mo...
GetBackers
Getter Robo Armag...
Ghost in the Shel...
Ghost In The Shel...
Ghost In The Shel...
Ghost in the Shel...
Ghost Talker's Da...
Giant Robo
Gilgamesh
Girls Bravo
Godannar
Gokusen
Golden Boy
Golden Cain
Golgo 13: Queen ...
Grave of the Fire...
Gravion
Gravion Zwei
Gravitation
Great Teacher Oni...
Gregory Horror Ho...
Grenadier
GTO
Gun Frontier
Gungrave
Gunparade March
Gunslinger Girl
Hades Project Zeo...
Haibane Renmei
Hammerboy
Hamtaro
Hana Ukyo Maid Te...
Hana Yori Dango (...
Hanaukyo Maid Tea...
Hand Maid May
Happy Lesson
Harmageddon
Haunted Junction
Heat Guy J
Hello Kitty
Hello Kitty & Fri...
Hello Kitty Anima...
Hello Kitty's Par...
Hellsing
Here is Greenwood
Heroic Legend of ...
Hoop Days
Howl's Moving Cas...
Human Crossing
Humanoid
Hunter x Hunter
Hyper Speed Grand...
I'll CKBC
I'm Gonna Be an A...
I, My, Me - Straw...
Ichi the Killer: ...
Iczer Reborn
Ikki Tousen
Immortal Rain
Infinite Ryvius
Initial D
Interstella 5555:...
Inu-Yasha
Iria: Zeiram the ...
Irresponsible Cap...
Jin-Roh
JoJo's Bizarre Ad...
Jubei-Chan 2
Jubei-Chan the Ni...
Jungle Emperor Le...
Junkers Come Here
Kai Doh Maru
Kaleido Star
Kare Kano
Kaze no Yojimbo
Kekkaishi
Kekko Kamen
Kiddy Grade
Kikaider
Kiki's Delivery S...
Kimagure Orange R...
King of Bandit Ji...
Kino's Journey
Kite
Kizuna
Knight Hunters Et...
Knights of the Zo...
Kodocha
Koi Kaze
Kyo Kara Maoh!
L/R: Licensed by ...
La Blue Girl
Last Exile
Leave it to Piyok...
Legend of Crystan...
Legend of Lemnear
Legend of the Dra...
Legend of the Mys...
Little Snow Fairy...
Love Hina
Love Hina Spring ...
Lunar Legend Tsuk...
Lupin the 3rd
Lupin the 3rd TV
Maburaho
Macross II the Mo...
Macross Plus
Madlax
MADOX-01
Magic Knight Raye...
Magical Meow Meow...
Magical Shopping ...
Mahoromatic
Mahoromatic: Some...
Maison Ikkoku Box...
Maison Plaisir
Malice@Doll
Mao-Chan
MAPS
MAR
Marmalade Boy Col...
Mars Daybreak
Martian Successor...
Master Keaton
Mazinkaiser
Medabots
Megaman: NT Warri...
Megatokyo
Megazone 23
Melody of Oblivio...
Memories
Mermaid Forest
Metropolis
Mezzo Forte
Mezzo TV
Miami Guns
Midori Days
Millennium Actres...
Mirage of Blaze
Miyuki-Chan in Wo...
Mobile Fighter G ...
Mobile Suit Gunda...
Mobile Suit Gunda...
Mobile Suit Gunda...
Mobile Suit Gunda...
Mobile Suit Gunda...
Mobile Suit Gunda...
Mobile Suit Gunda...
Mobile Suit Gunda...
Mobile Suit Gunda...
Mobile Suit Zeta ...
Moeyo Ken
Mouse
Munto
My Beautiful Girl...
My Dear Marie
My Dear Marie
My Neighbors the ...
Mythical Detectiv...
Nadia, Secret of ...
Najica Blitz Tact...
Nana 7 of 7
Naruto
Nausicaa of the V...
Neo Ranga
Neo Tokyo
Neon Genesis Evan...
New Fist of the N...
New Getter Robo
NieA_7
Night Shift Nurse...
Ninja
Ninja Scroll
Ninja Scroll TV
Noir
Now and Then, Her...
Nuku Nuku Dash
Nuku Nuku TV
Nurse Witch Komug...
Ogenki Clinic Adv...
Oh My Goddess!
Once Upon a Time
Original Dirty Pa...
Orphen II
Otogi Zoshi
Outlaw Star
Overman King Gain...
Panda-Z
Panyo Panyo Di Gi...
Paranoia Agent
Patlabor
Patlabor TV
Peacemaker
Perfect Blue
Petite Princess Y...
Phantom
Piano: The Melody...
Pilot Candidate
Place Promised in...
Planetes
Plastic Little
Please Teacher
Please Twins
Pokemon
Pokemon Advanced
Pokemon: Adventur...
Pokemon: Journey ...
Pokemon: Master Q...
Pokemon: Master Q...
Pom Poko
Popotan
Porco Rosso
Power Dolls Compl...
Pretear
Princess Mononoke
Princess Nine Com...
Princess Tutu
Project Arms
Psychic Academy
Psycho Diver
Puni Puni Poemy
Queen Emeraldas
R.O.D. the TV
Ragnarok
RahXephon
Ranma 1/2
Ranma 1/2: Ranma ...
Rave Master
Read or Die
Real Bout High Sc...
Record of Lodoss ...
Reign: The Conque...
Requiem from the ...
Revolutionary Gir...
Rhea Gall Force
Ring, The
Risky Safety
Robotech
Robotech Remaster...
Ronin Warriors
Roujin Z
Rumiko Takahashi:...
Rune Soldier
Rupan III: The Fu...
Rurouni Kenshin
s-Cry-ed
Saber Marionette ...
Saber Marionette ...
Saber Marionette ...
Saber Marionette ...
Sadamitsu the Des...
Saikano
Sailor Moon
Sailor Moon S
Sailor Moon Super...
Saint Seiya
Saint Tail
Saiyuki
Saiyuki Double Ba...
Saiyuki Double Ba...
Saiyuki Reload
Saiyuki: Requiem
Sakura Diaries
Sakura Taisen
Sakura Wars TV
Salaryman Kintaro
Samurai Champloo
Samurai Deeper Ky...
Samurai Girl: Rea...
Samurai Gun
Samurai X
Scrapped Princess
SD Gundam Force
Selfish Love
Sentimental Journ...
Seraphim Call
Serial Experiment...
Sex Crime: Zero S...
Shadow Star Narut...
Shaman King
Shingu: Secret of...
Shootfighter Tekk...
Shrine of the Mor...
Shura no Toki
Shuten Doji
Sibling Secret
Silent Mobius
Sin
Sin Sorority
Sister Princess
Slam Dunk
Slayers
Slayers Excellent
Slayers Gorgeous
Slayers Great
Slayers Premium
Slayers Return
Slayers: Next
Slayers: The Moti...
Slayers: Try
Soar High! Isami
Someday's Dreamer...
Sonic Soldier Bor...
Sonic the Hedgeho...
Sonic Underground
Sonic X
Sorcerer Hunters ...
Soul Hunter Compl...
SoulTaker
Southern Cross Bo...
Space Battleship ...
Space Pirate Mito
Spectral Force
Speed Racer
Spiral
Spirit Warrior: R...
Spirited Away
Spriggan
Star Blazers
Star Ocean EX
Steam Detectives
Steamboy
Steel Angel Kurum...
Stellvia
Stepmother's Sin
Stratos 4
Street Fighter Al...
Street Fighter: T...
Submarine 707R
Suikoden III
Super Atragon
Super Dimensional...
Super Gals
Super Milk-Chan
Superior Defender...
Tactics
Teacher's Pet
Tenamonya Voyager...
Tenchi in Tokyo
Tenchi Muyo GXP
Tenchi Muyo!
Tenchi Universe
Tenjho Tenge Roun...
Tetsujin 28
Texhnolyze
The Cat Returns
The Dagger of Kam...
The Professional ...
The Wings of Honn...
Those Who Hunt El...
Time Bokan
Time Stranger
Tokyo Babylon
Tokyo Godfathers
Tokyo Underground
Transformers
Transformers: The...
Trigun
Tsukihime, Lunar ...
Tsukikage Ran Com...
Twelve Kingdoms
UC Gundam Movie P...
Ultraman Tiga
Ultramaniac
URDA: Third Reich
Urusei Yatsura OV...
Ushio & Tora
Vampire Game
Vampire Hunter D
Vampire Princess ...
Vampire Princess ...
Vandread
Vandread: The Sec...
Voices of a Dista...
Voltage Fighter G...
Wedding Peach
Weiss Kreuz
Wild Act
Wild Arms
Wild Com.
Witch Hunter Robi...
Wolf's Rain
World of Narue Bo...
Wrath of the Ninj...
X TV
X-Day
X/1999
Xtra Credit
You're Under Arre...
Yu Yu Hakusho
Yu Yu Hakusho: Th...
YuGiOh
YuGiOh (Uncut)
Yugo the Negotiat...
Yugo the Negotiat...
Yukikaze
Zaion
Zeguy
Zenki
Zentrix Collectio...
Zoids
Zoids Chaotic Cen...
Zone of the Ender...
 
About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | ©2012 Anime-Reviews.net